List of members of Grivence Cell AAU		
1	Dr. Binita Baishya, Professor, Deptt. Of Textile & Apparal Designing College of Community Science, AAU, Jorhat	
2	Dr. Uma Tamuli, Associate Dean, Lakhimpur College of Veterinary Science, AAU, North Lakhimpur	
3	Dr. Ranjit Sharma, Associate Dean, SCS College of Agriculture Rongamati, Dhubri	
4.	Dr. N.J. Ojha, Professor, Deptt. Of Agronomy, FA, AAU, Jorhat	
5	Dr. Deepa Borbora Phukon, Professor, Deptt. Of Horticulture, FA, AAU, Jorhat	
6.	Dr. Rita Nath, Professor, Deptt. Of Veterinary Bio-chemistry, Ollege of Veterinary, AAU, Khanapara, Guwahati	
7	DR. Kabita Rajguru Retd. Principal, DCB Girls' College and President, Lakhimi Sangha, Jorhat	
8	Dr. Gargi Sharma, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Plant Breeding & Genetics, FA, AAU, Jorhat	